SUBDIVISION

REGULATIONS

Tonganoxie, Kansas

Adopted by Reference, Ordinance 1138 Revised, January 2003

Mayor: John M. Franiuk

Council Members: Pat Albert Kathy Graveman Steve Gumm Emmett Wetta Cami Zimmerman

Amended By Ordinance #1186 May 23, 2005

Mayor: Dave Taylor

Council Members: Velda Roberts Ron Cranor Steve Gumm Jason Ward Jim Truesdell

Amended By Ordinance #1230 May 29, 2007

Mayor: Michael Vestal

Council Members: Jim Truesdell Jason Ward Steve Gumm Paula Crook Tom Putthoff