Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme
You are here: Home / Departments / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

PositionPhone Number
George Brajkovic
gbrajkovic@tonganoxie.org
City Manager (913) 845-2620

Jamie Shockley
jshockley@tonganoxie.org

Assistant City Manager (913) 845-2620
Patty Hagg
phagg@tonganoxie.org
Municipal Court Clerk (913) 845-2620
ext. 1030
Teresa Bastron
tbastron@tonganoxie.org
Administrative Assistant
(913) 845-2620
ext. 1010
Heather Holek
hholek@tonganoxie.org
Utility Billing Clerk (913) 845-2620 ext.1020

Brandon Harder
bharder@tonganoxie.org

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement (913) 845-2620
ext. 1130
Jeffrey Brandau
jbrandau@tonganoxie.org
Police Chief (913) 369-3754

Sandra Koontz
skoontz@tonganoxie.org

Police Clerk (913) 369-3754
Jarrod Gill
jgill@tonganoxie.org
Police Lieutenant (913) 369-3754
Jack Holcom
jholcom@tonganoxie.org
Fire Chief (913) 845-2620
Kent Heskett
kheskett@tonganoxie.org
Public Works Director / City Superintendent
(913) 208-6590
Gayle Parker
gayle-prc@sunflower.com
Recreation Commission Director (913) 845-3502
Lloyd Wisdom
lwisdom@tonganoxie.org
Water Services Manager (785) 393-4234
Darren Shupe
dshupe@tonganoxie.org
Water Park Manager (913) 845-2620