Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is SunRain Plone Theme
You are here: Home / Departments / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

PositionPhone Number
George Brajkovic
gbrajkovic@tonganoxie.org
City Manager (913) 845-2620

Dan Porter
dporter@tonganoxie.org

Assistant City Manager (913) 845-2620
Patty Hagg
phagg@tonganoxie.org
Municipal Court Clerk (913) 845-2620
ext. 1030

Heather Holek
hholek@tonganoxie.org
Utility Billing Clerk (913) 845-2620 ext.1020

Brandon Harder
bharder@tonganoxie.org

Building Inspector/Code Enforcement (913) 203-9389


Sandra Koontz
skoontz@tonganoxie.org

Police Clerk (913) 369-3754

John Zimbelman Fire Chief (913) 845-2620
Kent Heskett
kheskett@tonganoxie.org
Public Works Director / City Superintendent
(913) 208-6590

Lloyd Wisdom
lwisdom@tonganoxie.org
Water Services Manager (785) 393-4234
Darren Shupe
dshupe@tonganoxie.org
Water Park Manager (913) 845-2620